Paolo Bàrberi, Diego Guidotti and Mariateresa Lazzaro for Institute of Life Sciences, Scuola Superiore Sant’Anna (Pisa)

Panagiotis Zervas, Agroknow

Eleni Toli and Panagiota Koltsida for ATHENA (Research and Innovation Center in Information, Communication and Knowledge Technologies)

Luca Conte for Scuola Esperienziale Itinerante di Agricoltura Biologica and ESAPODA association

Christina Vakali for AEGILOPS - The Greek Network for Biodiversity and Ecology in Agriculture